台上盆

我们种类繁多的台上盆可让您的浴室更加优雅 - 非常适合您的梳妆台或壁挂式安装。从 Eight Quarters、Nood Co 和 Fienza 等顶级品牌中选择,风格从现代到经典。我们的面盆、梳妆台和壁挂式梳妆台可与任何装饰相匹配,您一定能找到完美的面盆,打造一个像水疗中心一样的浴室。立即浏览并使用我们众多时尚实用的台上盆选项之一来改变您的空间。

Filter
    197 products
    Australian Made

    为什么要购买台面盥洗盆?

    台上式盥洗盆美观、实用且功能齐全,是提升浴室或洗衣房外观的绝佳方式。台上式盥洗盆有多种形状和尺寸可供选择,其最大的吸引力在于安装起来非常方便:台上式盥洗盆只需要一个顶部有孔的长凳,用于排水。

    这与那相符

    使用免费肥皂盒 面盆套装 面盆龙头架子完善您的浴室或洗衣空间。我们提供各种产品,可满足任何风格的需求。

    台上盆设计选项

    我们提供各种款式、形状、颜色和饰面的台上式盥洗盆,适合每个家庭。

    我们的颜色包括:


    从以下任一样式中进行选择:

    • 竹子
    • 具体的
    • 陶瓷制品
    • 石头

    我们有标准形状和不寻常形状:

    • 圆形的
    • 泪珠
    • 长方形
    • 椭圆形
    • 正方形
    • 三角形

    向我们询问室内设计建议

    准备好开始 DIY 家居装修项目了吗?如果您对我们的产品有任何疑问,或者想知道 Design 10 还能做些什么来让您的房子更有家的感觉,请与我们联系。

    在线浏览我们完整的系列,包括台下盆 柱盆 半嵌入式盆 小型、椭圆形和 圆形浴室


    常问问题

    台上盆 和 柱盆 有什么区别?

    基座式水槽是一种独立式水槽,不包含梳妆台或台面设计。其简约风格易于维护和清洁。另一方面,台上式水槽的特点是将水槽放在长凳、梳妆台面或架子上。

    台上盆有哪些款式、尺寸和颜色可供选择?

    您可以购买各种颜色、款式和尺寸的台上盥洗盆。适合您家的盥洗盆取决于您的台面空间、预算和浴室的美观度。一些流行的选择包括哑光黑色或亮白色矩形、圆形或方形。

    台面盆为何如此受欢迎?

    台上式洗脸盆时尚、易于安装,并且比其他选择提供更多的台面空间,因此受到许多人的欢迎。它们还有各种尺寸和形状可供选择,以符合您的审美观,并且可以轻松更新以刷新您浴室的外观。

Above Counter Basins

Achieve a more elegant bathroom with our vast selection of above counter basins - perfect for your vanity or wall hung set up. Choose from top brands like Eight Quarters, Nood Co, and Fienza in styles ranging from modern to classic. With basins, vanities, and wall hung vanity units to match any décor, you're sure to find your perfect basin to create a bathroom that feels like a spa retreat. Browse now and transform your space with one of our many stylish and functional above counter basin options.

Filter
    199 products

    Why buy a countertop vanity basin?

    Aesthetically pleasing, practical, and functional, a countertop vanity basin is an excellent way to enhance the look of your bathroom or laundry. Available in numerous shapes and sizes, its biggest appeal is how easy it is to install: with an above-counter washbasin, all you need is a bench with a hole in the top that accommodates the drain.

    This goes with that

    Complete your bathroom or laundry space with a complimentary soap dish, basin set, basin mixer or shelf. We offer a wide range of products that will finish any style.

    Above bench basin design options

    We carry an inspiring range of above-counter vanity basins in various styles, shapes, colours and finishes to suit every home.

    Our colours include:


    Choose from any of the following styles:

    • Bamboo
    • Concrete
    • Ceramic
    • Stone


    We have standard and unusual shapes:

    • Round
    • Teardrop
    • Rectangle
    • Oval
    • Square
    • Triangle


    Ask us for interior design advice

    Ready to get started on your DIY home improvement project? Please get in touch with us for any questions about our products or what else Design 10 can do to help make your house feel more like home.

    Browse our complete range of basins online, including under-mount basins, pedestal basins, semi-recessed basins, small, oval, and round bathroom basins.


    FAQ

    What is the difference between an above-counter basin and a pedestal basin?

    A pedestal basin is a freestanding sink that does not incorporate a vanity or countertop design. Its simple style provides easy maintenance and cleaning. On the other hand, an above-counter basin features the basin sitting on top of a bench, vanity top or shelf.

    What styles, sizes and colours of above counter basins are available?

    You can buy above-counter vanity basins in various colours, styles and sizes. The right one for your home will depend on your counter space, budget and bathroom aesthetics. Some popular options include rectangle, round or square shapes in matte black or gloss white.

    Why are countertop basins so popular?

    Stylish, easy to install, and offering more countertop space than other alternatives, above-countertop basins, are popular for many. They are also available in a range of sizes or shapes to match your aesthetics and can be easily updated over time to refresh the look of your bathroom.