地板排水沟和淋浴格栅

Filter
    17 products

    选择 Design 10 为澳大利亚提供可靠的浴室排水管和格栅

    我们的直线形格栅由高品质不锈钢制成,可提供最大的耐用性和功能性,您可以依靠它来清除地板周围的垃圾,并减少浴室中因过多水分而产生的霉菌。我们提供多种格栅供您选择,以适应不同类型的浴室 - 选择最适合您现有浴室内饰的金属饰面格栅。除了浴室格栅外,您还可以浏览我们的在线目录,找到最适合保持浴室水槽和地板清洁的篮式垃圾桶 瓶式排水管塞式垃圾桶

    常见问题解答

    如何清洁浴室格栅?

    与其他型号的格栅相比,线性格栅由于表面积较大,因此堵塞时间更长。因此,线性格栅是日程繁忙的人的理想选择,因为他们不需要频繁清洁。但是,清洁格栅是一个相对简单的过程。您只需取下格栅,用刷子或布擦去表面上残留的污垢、碎屑或污渍即可。

    如何安装浴室格栅?

    一般来说,您不需要很多工具即可在浴室地板上安装新的格栅。最多,您可能需要一把螺丝刀来简化此过程。如果您感到不确定,您可以随时联系我们友好的团队以获取有关我们产品的进一步帮助。

    浴室格栅的价格是多少?

    根据材料和尺寸,我们的线性浴室格栅系列价格从 60 美元到 1,300 美元不等。

Floor Wastes & Shower Grates

Filter
    17 products

    Choose Design 10 for Reliable Bathroom Drains & Grates in Australia

    Made from high quality stainless steel to provide maximum durability and functionality, you can rely on our linear-shaped grates to remove waste from around the floor and reduce mould from excess moisture in your bathroom. We offer a wide selection of grates to suit different types of bathrooms - choose a grate with a metal finish that suits your existing bathroom interior the best. In addition to a bathroom grate, you can browse our online catalogue and discover a basket waste, bottle trap, or plug and waste that is best suited to maintain the cleanliness of your bathroom sink and floor. 

    FAQs

    How Do You Clean Bathroom Grates?

    Compared to other models of grates, linear grates take a longer time to become clogged due to their larger surface area. Thus, linear grates make an ideal option for those with busy schedules as they need less frequent cleaning. However, cleaning your grate is a relatively simple process. You just need to remove the grate and use a brush or cloth to wipe off any remaining dirt, debris, or stains on the surface. 

    How Do You Install a Bathroom Grate?

    Generally, you don’t need a lot of tools to install your new grate on the bathroom floor. At most, you may need a screwdriver to make the process easier. If you ever feel unsure, you can always get in touch with our friendly team for further assistance with our products. 

    How Much Do Bathroom Grates Cost?

    Depending on the material and size, our range of linear bathroom grates costs anywhere from $60 to $1,300.